

Seaside General Plan Update Task Force

Last updated: 5/23/16

The following is a list of the Seaside General Plan Update Task Force participants.

Name	Organization
Mel Mason	The Village Project
Joe Watson	NAACP
Jody Hansen	Monterey Peninsula Chamber of Commerce
Jane Klopp	Friends of Seaside Park
Kay Cline	Sustainable Seaside
Dale Presson	Rotary Club Rep
Dennis Volk	Mal's Market
Mose Thomas	Bayside Community Mortuary
Abdul Razzak	Peninsula Security
Rev. Murray	Ocean View
Ron Johnson	Boys and Girls Club
Shari Hastey	Community Partnership for Youth
James Bogan	United Veterans Council
Francisco Lopez	Seaside LULAC Council President
Al Glover	Local Developer
Dean Province	Monterey Association of Realtors
Philip M. Geiger	Legal Services for Seniors
Mrs. Joan Nugent	Resident/ Schools

For questions or comments on the Task Force, please contact Sharon Mikesell at (831) 899-6734 smikesell@ci.seaside.ca.us or Lucina Navarro at (510) 944-0161 lucina@raimiassociates.com